Watch: Pitch Perfect

marshmellow

pitch-perfect-slice

pitch-perfect-movie-poster3-378x600

after a long day and all you want is a well deserved laugh, Pitch Perfect will do just that, and a little bit more. with a twist of romance and Rebel Wilson’s one liners , it’s hard not to say that its a hilarious and entertaining film.

some hilarious moment of Rebel Wilson (Fat Amy) in Pitch Perfect :

Chloe: What’s your name?
Fat Amy: Fat Amy.
Aubrey: You call yourself Fat Amy?
Fat Amy: Yeah, so twig bitches like you don’t do it behind my back.

Bumper: I get the feeling that we should kiss… I mean is that a good feeling or, like, a wrong feeling?
Fat Amy: Wellll, sometimes I feel like I could do crystal meth but then I think, hmm, better not.

if you haven’t seen this film, you are missing out. it’s defiantly on my favourite film list, and trust me it’s hard to get in it.

watch it and tell me what you…

View original post 3 more words

By Nicholas Maithya Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

