Three trilogies for my Christmas vacation

Manon's maze

I’ve got an early Christams present – a new hard drive. I’m thinking of  filling it with favorite movies for the vacation. Almost 2 weeks and I plan to spend at least day in bed watching movies and eating Christmas dinner leftovers. And what will serve my purposes better than a great trilogy. Here is what what I came up:

1. Back to the future trilogy

back-to-the-future1

These great movies by Robert Zemeckis have always entertained me. Smart films with likable characters and an insightful screenplay that provide great fun that seems brand new even 25 years later.

2. The Star Wars Trilogy (Episodes IV, V and VI)

starwarstrilogy

I could spend a whole blog and a lot of time explaining how much I love these movies and how much they mean to me. I’ll just say that the trilogy was the first Christmas present I remember receiving 🙂

3. The Lord of…

View original post 76 more words

By Nicholas Maithya Posted in Reviews

One comment on “Three trilogies for my Christmas vacation

Leave a Reply

