iTunes 11

hankrules2011

I just HATE the new iTunes 11! I’m a longtime iPhone (and iPod) user, and after decades of owning PCs, two years ago I bought an iMac and have loved it. iTunes has been OK. Perhaps a bit better than Windows Media Player. I’ve learned to live with it, although it creeps me out knowing this is the only way I can synch my phone. What if the app gets corrupted?

Well, with the release of the new version of  iTunes a few days ago, it sure seems to have been corrupted. It used to take me 5 minutes to synch my iPod, 10 for my iPhone. Yesterday it took me 3 1/2 hours! That’s right, nearly four hours. That’s freakin’ ridiculous!!! It wouldn’t install new versions of downloaded apps to my phone. I had to try three times to install eight apps. One never did and I had to…

View original post 373 more words

By Nicholas Maithya Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

