Iris Nobile EdP by Francoise Caron and Francis Kurkdjian for Acqua de Parma 2006

AustralianPerfumeJunkies

Hello Lovely Fragranciers,

Recently my mate Birgit from Olfactoria’s Travels was clearing out her frag cupboard of FB bought with best intentions and sitting unloved and unworn on her shelves. I jumped on that list like a spider on a fly and while I wanted to buy almost everything on it I exercised a very little used restraint muscle buying only three bottles. Believe me, that was AGONY! So much amazing stuff on the list. The first lovely bottle I purchased is

Iris Nobile by Acqua de Parma 2006

Iris Nobile by Acqua de Parma Photo Stolen Fragrantica

Fragrantica gives these featured accords:
Top: Orange, mandarin, bergamot, anise, iris
Heart: Iris, orange blossom, ylang-ylang, tuberose, mimosa, cedar
Base: Amber, Vanilla

My nose os not fully back so I am working off memory as well as my current wearing. The opening is not a room shaking statement maker in Iris Nobile…

View original post 274 more words

By Nicholas Maithya Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

