Review: Assassin’s Creed 3

Henchman-4-Hire

Welcome to the end of Assassin’s Creed Week here at Henchman-4-Hire! I hope you’ve enjoyed yourselves. Maybe I’ll be able to think up some new theme weeks to come. I apologize for the lateness of this review. Assassin’s Creed 3 came out at the end of October, but I wanted to wait to get the PC version when it came out later because my computer has better graphics than my standard definition TV. And this is a game that demands the best graphics. I also had to beat the darn thing, and that took a good chunk of time. Day jobs tend to get in the way of wanting to play video games all day long. But here we are, Assassin’s Creed 3, probably my most anticipated game of this year – and it more than lived up to the hype and excitement! This is one hell of a…

View original post 3,449 more words

By Nicholas Maithya Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

