Just Dance Disney party #JDDisney

Curvy Girl On A Budget

jdd_logo

Thank you to Ubisoft for sponsoring this post. Please click here to learn more about Ubisoft. I was selected for this opportunity as a member of Clever Girls Collective.#UbiChamps

I was so excited to review Just dance Disney party because i am a HUGE Disney fan and still watch some of there programs today. Just Dance Disney party is the perfect stocking stuffer for children or family members who enjoy dancing and Disney.  I found myself singing with the songs, It was so cool that i could still remember all the Disney classics like “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious” – Mary Poppins What a mouthful! and “Ev’rybody Wants to Be a Cat” – The AristoCats. I had such a blast playing these games. I am having my moms best friends children over this week and they are big Disney fans so i know they will enjoy this game as much as my family and i did.

149772_4856473006393_1983953849_n

167471_4856467926266_121277498_n

Track…

View original post 222 more words

By Nicholas Maithya Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

