Where I Am Now

bridgetstraub

F. 937 088

For the past five weeks, every Tuesday afternoon I have listened to Elizabeth Pervis and her “Feminine Magic Master Class”. For some people this would be cause to snicker because much (but by no means all) of her teachings revolve around manifesting the life you know you are destined to live. There is much discussion about trusting in the universe and not allowing your circumstances to define you. That is not nearly as simple as those words would make it seem.  Fear of what could happen if things don’t go the way I think they should is huge. I have lost about a million hours of sleep to freaking out about rent, and bills, and what I should be doing as seen through the eyes of others. I play out conversations over and over in my head as to what people are thinking as I have the audacity to pursue…

View original post 560 more words

By Nicholas Maithya Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

